Select Page

Enrolled Providers

All enrolled providers by county served as of August 4, 2022
Entity Billing NameServed Counties
Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution DistrictArkansas
England Water & Sewer DepartmentArkansas
Helena-West Helena WaterArkansas
Stuttgart Municipal WaterArkansas
City of PortlandAshley
City of Mountain Home Water / SewerBaxter
Madison County Water Facilities BoardBenton
Village Wastewater Co, IncBenton
Bella Vista Property Owners AssociationBenton
City of BentonvilleBenton
Garfield Water DepartmentBenton
City of Siloam SpringsBenton
Gentry Water Dept.Benton
Valley Springs Water Department Boone
Cottonwood Water AssociationBoone
City of HarrisonBoone
City of HermitageBradley
Warren Water and SewerBradley
Corinth Valley Assc.Bradley
Southwest Warren Rural Water Assc.Bradley
City of Eureka SpringsCarroll
Eudora WaterworksChicot
Corning Water Department Clay
Municipal Light, & WaterClay
West Stone County Water AssociationCleburne
Mountain Top Public Water AuthorityCleburne
Northeast Yell County Water Assoc.Conway
Conway County Regional Water Distribution DistrictConway
City of MorriltonConway
City Water & LightCraighead
City of Bono WaterCraighead
City of Fort SmithCrawford
Cedarville Waterworks Facilities BoardCrawford
West Memphis Utility CommissionCrittenden
Hickory Ridge Municipal Waterworks Cross
City of DumasDesha
McGehee WaterworksDesha
Monticello Water DepartmentDrew
Wilmar Water WorksDrew
Lake Conway Community WastewaterFaulkner
Utility Billing ServiceFaulkner
Central Arkansas WaterFaulkner
Vilonia Waterworks AssociationFaulkner
City of MayflowerFaulkner
Mayflower WaterworksFaulkner
Rolling Creek SewerFaulkner
Seven Point Lake SewerFaulkner
Woodlands Edge SewerFaulkner
Mountain Top Public Water AuthorityFaulkner
RiverSouth Rural Water DistrictFranklin
Watalula Water Users Association, Inc. Franklin
Altus Water DepartmentFranklin
Cherokee Village Waterworks Facilities Board Sharp County ArkansasFulton
Highland Public Water AuthorityFulton
City of Hot Springs Utility Billing ServicesGarland
Poyen Water AssociationGrant
Utility Billing ServiceGrant
Central Arkansas WaterGrant
Paragould Light Water & CableGreene
City Water & LightGreene
Hope Water LightHempstead
Malvern Water WorksHot Spring
Perla Water Authority Hot Spring
Pfeiffer Public Water AuthorityIndependence
Southside Public Water AuthorityIndependence
Batesville Water UtilitiesIndependence
Rock-Moore Public Water AuthorityIndependence
City Of Sulphur Rock AR.Independence
Beedeville Water Jackson
Tuckerman Water & SewerJackson
North Jackson County Rural Water AssociationJackson
Liberty UtilitiesJefferson
Pine Bluff WastewaterJefferson
Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution DistrictJefferson
Clarksville Connected UtilitiesJohnson
Watalula Water Users Association, Inc. Johnson
City of LewisvilleLafayette
Lynn Water WorksLawrence
Strawberry Water SystemLawrence
City Water WorksLawrence
Gould Municipal Water & Sewer CommissionLincoln
Scranton Water DepartmentLogan
Northeast Yell County Water Assoc.Logan
RiverSouth Rural Water DistrictLogan
Jacksonville Water WorksLonoke
Grand Prairie Bayou 2 PWALonoke
Ward Water and SewerLonoke
England Water & Sewer DepartmentLonoke
Utility Billing ServiceLonoke
Central Arkansas WaterLonoke
Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution DistrictLonoke
Madison County Water Facilities BoardMadison
SPG Water Association, Inc.Marion
City of YellvilleMarion
Valley Springs Water Department Marion
Garland Municipal WaterMiller
Blytheville WaterworksMississippi
Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution DistrictMonroe
Acorn Rural Water AssociationMontgomery
SPG Water Association, Inc.Newton
Smackover Municipal Water Ouachita
Camden Water UtilitiesOuachita
Helena Water SewerPhillips
Long Lake Water AssociationPhillips
West Helena Water WorksPhillips
Helena-West Helena WaterPhillips
Hickory Ridge Municipal Waterworks Poinsett
City Water & LightPoinsett
Mena Water Utilities Polk
Acorn Rural Water AssociationPolk
Biscoe Water DepartmentPrairie
Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution DistrictPrairie
East Gate Group Inc.Pulaski
145th street water and sewerPulaski
City of Sherwood Sanitation and Sewer SystemPulaski
City of Wrightsville Sanitation and Sewer SystemPulaski
Little Rock Water Reclamation AuthorityPulaski
North Little Rock WastewaterPulaski
Sweet Home Higgins Red Oak Sewer Facilities BoardPulaski
Woodland Ridge - Sewer Improvement District 226 Pulaski
Arch Street Pike Water Improvement DistrictPulaski
Brushy Island Water AuthoritiesPulaski
Salem Water Users Association PWAPulaski
Wye MountainPulaski
Maumelle Water CorporationPulaski
Vilonia Waterworks AssociationPulaski
Liberty UtilitiesPulaski
Pine Bluff WastewaterPulaski
Jacksonville Water WorksPulaski
Utility Billing ServicePulaski
Central Arkansas WaterPulaski
Lake Conway Community WastewaterPulaski
Biggers Water Dept.Randolph
Reyno Water & SewerRandolph
Saline County Multi-purpose Property Owners ImprovSaline
City of Bryant Saline
East End Water Saline
Saline County WaterworksSaline
East Gate Group Inc.Saline
Utility Billing ServiceSaline
Central Arkansas WaterSaline
Leslie Water & SewerSearcy
West Stone County Water AssociationSearcy
SPG Water Association, Inc.Searcy
City of Fort SmithSebastian
RiverSouth Rural Water DistrictSebastian
Cherokee Village Waterworks Facilities Board Sharp County ArkansasSharp
Highland Public Water AuthoritySharp
Pfeiffer Public Water AuthoritySharp
Hughes Water & Sewer Dept.St. Francis
West Stone County Water AssociationStone
Smackover Municipal Water Union
City of Clinton Water & Sewer Dept.Van Buren
West Stone County Water AssociationVan Buren
Madison County Water Facilities BoardWashington
Searcy Water UtilitiesWhite
Southwest White County Water Association PWAWhite
Southside Public Water AuthorityWhite
Mountain Top Public Water AuthorityWhite
Vilonia Waterworks AssociationWhite
McCrory Water and SewerWoodruff
Belleville Water DepartmentYell
Northeast Yell County Water Assoc.Yell

Before you proceed...

The following items will be helpful to have on hand to complete your application:

  • Valid Identification for Application (and spouse/co-borrower, if applicable)
  • Federal Tax Return for Applicant for Year of Hardship (and spouse/co-borrower, if applicable)
  • Proof of Homeownership
  • Mortgage/Utility/Internet Statements Displaying Delinquency 


Understood. Take me to the application.


If you would like more information regarding documents needed to apply, please review the HAF Document Checklist.

If you are looking to apply for Utility Payment Assistance but have not yet applied for the Low-Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP), please visit the Arkansas Energy and Environmental Quality website for program information and instructions on how to apply. This is a requirement to pre-qualify for Utility Payment Assistance under HAF.